Contact

Inquiry form

You´re looking for advertising opportunities at Berlin Brandenburg Airport (BER)?

We advise you and show you which medium you can use to achieve the maximum attention.

Contact one of our contact persons directly or fill out the inquiry form below.

Contact Person

kontaktbild der person
Jennifer Brauer
Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg GmbH jennifer.brauer@berlin-airport.de +49 30 6091-70955
kontaktbild der person
Dirk Rißmann
Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg GmbH dirk.rissmann@berlin-airport.de +49 30 6091 70951
kontaktbild der person
Anja Braun
Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg GmbH anja.braun@berlin-airport.de +49 30 6091-70952
kontaktbild der person
Steffi Fahrendholz
Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg GmbH steffi.fahrendholz@berlin-airport.de +49 30 6091 70953
kontaktbild der person
Timo Knoepfle
Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg GmbH timo.knoepfle@berlin-airport.de +49 30 6091 70954
kontaktbild der person
Dennis Lindau
Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg GmbH dennis.lindau@berlin-airport.de +49 30 6091 70957
kontaktbild der person
Julia Brendike
Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg GmbH julia.brendike@berlin-airport.de +49 30 6091-70956